Kim Albert Z5 A4729 geschaeftsstelle

KIM ALBERT
Events
T: +41 44 289 79 51
kim.albert@swisstextiles.ch

Nina Bachmann Z5 A5204 geschaeftsstelle

NINA BACHMANN
Sustainability, Technology, Member of the management board
T: +41 44 289 79 02
nina.bachmann@swisstextiles.ch

Michael Berger Z5 A4530 geschaeftsstelle

MICHAEL BERGER
Career development, Skilled personnel, Member of the management board
T: +41 44 289 79 11
michael.berger@swisstextiles.ch

Peter Flueckiger Z5 A0029 geschaeftsstelle

PETER FLÜCKIGER
Chairman of the management board
T: +41 44 289 79 31
peter.flueckiger@swisstextiles.ch

Selina Giordari Z5 A4429 geschaeftsstelle

SELINA GIORDARI
Career development, Education
T: +41 44 289 79 90
selina.giordari@swisstextiles.ch

Jsonja Heigold Z5 A5411 geschaeftsstelle

SONJA HEIGOLD
Administration
T: +41 44 289 79 12
administration@swisstextiles.ch

Silvan Hunhevicz geschaeftsstelle

SILVAN HUNHEVICZ
Economic policy
T: +41 44 289 79 04
silvan.hunhevicz@swisstextiles.ch

Helene Kees Z5 A0980 geschaeftsstelle

HELENE KEES
Finance
T: +41 44 289 79 06
helene.kees@swisstextiles.ch

Mirjam Matti Z5 A0284 geschaeftsstelle

MIRJAM MATTI GÄHWILER
Communication, Member of the management board
T: +41 44 289 79 42
M: +41 76 527 46 08
mirjam.matti@swisstextiles.ch

Anna Platypodis Z5 A0664 geschaeftsstelle

ANNA PLATYPODIS
Finance and Services
T: +41 44 289 79 05
anna.platypodis@swisstextiles.ch

Jasmin Schmid Z5 A9591 geschaeftsstelle

JASMIN SCHMID
Market access, Member of the management board
T: +41 44 289 79 01
jasmin.schmid@swisstextiles.ch

Fisnik Sherifi Z5 A0487 geschaeftsstelle

FISNIK SHERIFI
Apprentice
T: +41 44 289 79 09
fisnik.sherifi@swisstextiles.ch

Liliane Sieber Z5 A9738 geschaeftsstelle

DR. IUR. LILIANE SIEBER
Law, Member of the management board
T: +41 44 289 79 35
liliane.sieber@swisstextiles.ch

Evelyne Thut Z5 A9929 geschaeftsstelle

EVELYNE THUT
Membership Management
T: +41 44 289 79 40
evelyne.thut@swisstextiles.ch

Tamara Zurnaci Z5 A5801 geschaeftsstelle

TAMARA ZURNACI
Administration
T: +41 44 289 79 12
administration@swisstextiles.ch