Availability of the office

Due to the home office obligation, our office will only be occupied irregularly from January 18 to February 28, 2021. Of course, we will be there for you in the usual way. During this time, you can reach us by e-mail or telephone under our direct numbers. You will find your direct contact persons here.

For general inquiries, please write to us at info@swisstextiles.ch and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Please note that the main number 044 289 79 79 is not forwarded.

The Swiss Textiles Team

Nina Bachmann

Nina Bachmann

Head of Technology and Environment
T: +41 44 289 79 02
nina.bachmann@swisstextiles.ch

Michael Berger

Michael Berger

Head of Education and Career
T: +41 44 289 79 11
michael.berger@swisstextiles.ch

Peter Flückiger

Peter Flückiger

Director
T: +41 44 289 79 31
peter.flueckiger@swisstextiles.ch

Christine Forster

Christine Forster

Ginetex Switzerland
T: +41 44 289 79 49
christine.forster@swisstextiles.ch

Priska Gätzi

Priska Gätzi

Event manager communication and pr
T: +41 44 289 79 04
priska.gaetzi@swisstextiles.ch

Selina Giordari

Selina Giordari

Education and Career Advancement Economy and Statistics
T: +41 44 289 79 90
selina.giordari@swisstextiles.ch

Sonja Heigold

Sonja Heigold

Administration
T: +41 44 289 79 12
administration@swisstextiles.ch

Helene Kees

Helene Kees

Finance and Accounting
T: +41 44 289 79 79
helene.kees@swisstextiles.ch

Mirjam Matti Gähwiler

Mirjam Matti Gähwiler

Head of Communications and PR
T: +41 44 289 79 42
M: +41 76 527 46 08
mirjam.matti@swisstextiles.ch

Anna Platypodis

Anna Platypodis

Head of Finance and Accounting
T: +41 44 289 79 05
anna.platypodis@swisstextiles.ch

Jasmin Schmid

Jasmin Schmid

Head of Economics and Statistics
T: +41 44 289 79 01
jasmin.schmid@swisstextiles.ch

Fisnik Sherifi

Fisnik Sherifi

Apprentice
T: +41 44 289 79 09
fisnik.sherifi@swisstextiles.ch

Liliane Sieber

Liliane Sieber

Head of Employer and Social Policy, Intellectual property
T: +41 44 289 79 35
liliane.sieber@swisstextiles.ch

Evelyne Thut

Evelyne Thut

Secretariat and ZSIG
T: +41 44 289 79 40
evelyne.thut@swisstextiles.ch

Tamara Zurnaci

Tamara Zurnaci

Administration
T: +41 44 289 79 12
administration@swisstextiles.ch